A Day Off, Not a Good Day

No pics today, no logs, it’s not been the best of days. Started off with a seroquel hangover and the 3rd period in a month.

Which has reminded me of what there is to be grateful for: the soulmate I was lucky enough to maybe one day be worthy of.

Tomorrow is Sunday and we’ll be eating quite a bit better and I’ll share the pics to prove it. Grateful that all of you are here to help me stay accountable and as of Monday things are “gonna be a changin’.”

But on the good side, printed out and got quite a bit of the transcripts ordered for starting my class in August. It’s a new beginning, a do-over, and it will help get me though some hard times to come. That and the ‘best friends that are family” a person could ever ask for. My hope for you is that you have that kind of gift in your lives as well.

Happy Saturday night to you all!

Leave a Reply

